CONTACT US
 
 
Contact the branch nearest to you…
HEAD OFFICE - DURBAN
77/87 Brooklyn Road, Jacobs
South Africa
Postal: PO Box 13211, Jacobs 4026

Tel: +27 31 461 1826
Fax: +27 31 461 3072/5549


Email:

Ivan Welshivanlaser@mweb.co.za
Robert Welshrobert@sawspecialist.co.za
sawspecmnf@mweb.co.za
Peter Welshpeter@sawspecialist.co.za
Ricky Alexandersawspec@mweb.co.za
Donovan Petzerdonovan@sawspecialist.co.za
David Chettynationalsale@sawspecialist.co.za
Salessales@sawspecialist.co.za
PIETERMARTIZBURG BRANCH
20 Raven Street, Pietermaritzburg
South Africa

Tel: +27 33 345 7481/342 5102
Fax: +27 33 394 9760

Email: scotia@futurenet.co.za
Postal: PO Box 2774, Pietermaritzburg 3200
NELSPRUIT/MPUMALANGA BRANCH
Contact: Mike Dewar
Tel: +27 76 413 9058

Email: mpumalangasales@sawspecialist.co.za
Postal: PO Box 2774, Pietermaritzburg 3200
 
…or fill in the form below and we will contact you.
contact form